Saturday, November 28, 2020

Funds

Private Funds

Atsawin Myanmar Fund Limited
Suite 03, Block A, Global Village Building, Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Jeremy King
Email: kingj@adsl.loxinfo.com

Giga Global Energy Opportunity Fund Limited
Suite C, 2nd Floor, Orion Mall, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Hu Song
Phone: (+86) 18811080849
Email: husong@zhaoyuncapital.com

Bontello Fund limited
Contact: Mr. Michael Waechter
Email: michael.waechter@hensleycook.com

Drona Capital Limited
Suite 3, Block A, Global Village Building, Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: Mrs. Roli Saxena
Email: info@dronacapital.com

Professional Funds

Aston Fund Ltd
Unit 2, Stevenson Delhomme Suites, Le Chantier, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: Mrs. Imalambaal Kichenin
Email: nkichenin@juristax.com

Ebene Stone Ltd
Unit 2, Stevenson Delhomme Suites, Le Chantier, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Kessen Ramalingum
Email: kramalingum@juristax.com

Atsawin Fund PCC Limited
Suite 03, Jivan Complex, Global Village Building, Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Patrick Davenport
Email: patrick@knightasia.com

Hibonite Fund Ltd
Suite 03, Jivan’s Complex, Global Village Building, Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Kessen Ramalingum
Email: kramalingum@turquoisecm.com

Digital Investment Fund PCC
Providence, Oceanic Motors Building, Second Floor, Room No. F2-1, Mahe, Seychelles
Phone: (+248) 2628707
Email: Hirander.misra@digitalpartnersnetwork.com
Website: www.digitalpartnersnetwork.com/fund

Public Funds

Gold Champion Unit Trust
Suite C, 2nd Floor, Orion Mall, Palm Street, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Joseph Ho
Email: info@uggca.net

Lombard Africa Fund Limited
Eden Plaza F1, Eden Island, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: Mr. Matthew Norris
Phone: (+248) 430 4450
Email: fund@amalga.sc